arrow
Search icon

Navigational sitemap

Mini Competition Documents  https://ulsites.ie/finance/mini-competition-documents
Request for Quotes  https://ulsites.ie/finance/request-quotes
Educational Assistive Technology Centre  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/educational-assistive-technology-centre
Academy for Children  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/academy-children-0
Arts Office Outreach Programmes  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/arts-office-outreach-programmes
Student Affairs Outreach Programmes and Activities  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/student-affairs-outreach-programmes-and-activities
Important Dates  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/important-dates-3
SSO Instagram  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/sso-instagram
Exam Results & Information January 2022  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/exam-results-information-january-2022
SilverCloud - Programmes for Personal Wellbeing  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/silvercloud-programmes-personal-wellbeing
Service Terms and Conditions  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/service-terms-and-conditions
SSO Staff Contact Page  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/sso-staff-contact-page
Declan Mills  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/declan-mills
Aisling Cusack  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/aisling-cusack
Ciara Hegarty  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/ciara-hegarty
Philip Desmond  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/philip-desmond
What is an I grade?  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/what-i-grade
How do I clear my I grade?  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/how-do-i-clear-my-i-grade
How will I know if my I grade has been approved?  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/how-will-i-know-if-my-i-grade-has-been-approved
Student Health Centre applications  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/student-health-centre-applications
Counselling Service applications  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/counselling-service-applications
Chaplaincy Service applications  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/chaplaincy-service-applications
Covid Exceptional I Grade  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/covid-exceptional-i-grade
SSO Introduction Video  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/sso-introduction-video
Managing Exam Stress  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/managing-exam-stress
What can I expect from a meeting with my Student Support Officer?  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/what-can-i-expect-meeting-my-student-support-officer
Who is the service for?  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/who-service-0
What sort of problems can I contact my Student Support Officer with?  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/what-sort-problems-can-i-contact-my-student-support-officer
Is the service confidential?  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/service-confidential
What happens if I need to be referred to another service within UL?  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/what-happens-if-i-need-be-referred-another-service-within-ul
What if I’m a Concerned Parent?  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/what-if-i’m-concerned-parent
Is there a cost to book an appointment?  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/there-cost-book-appointment
Intro to UL Éist  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/intro-ul-éist
Culture Shock and Resilience Webinar  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/culture-shock-and-resilience-webinar
Stress Management, Resilience and Coping Strategies Webinar  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/stress-management-resilience-and-coping-strategies-webinar
Mental Health: Care of Yourself and Others Webinar  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/mental-health-care-yourself-and-others-webinar
Speak Out  https://ulsites.ie/studentaffairs/speak-out
How to Navigate TopDesk  https://ulsites.ie/itd/node/134401
Student COVID-19 Day-Pass Portal   https://ulsites.ie/itd/student-covid-19-day-pass-portal 
Applicant Connection App/Online Platform Tender  https://ulsites.ie/itd/applicant-connection-apponline-platform-tender
Dr Deirdre Dunlevy  https://ulsites.ie/mlal/dr-deirdre-dunlevy
CALS members awarded EMDM Erasmus+ Funding  https://ulsites.ie/cals/cals-members-awarded-emdm-erasmus-funding
TaLC 2022 Conference at UL!  https://ulsites.ie/cals/talc-2022-conference-ul-0
TaLC 2022 Conference at UL!  https://ulsites.ie/cals/talc-2022-conference-ul
Dr Christopher Fitzgerald  https://ulsites.ie/cals/dr-christopher-fitzgerald-3
Dr Christopher Fitzgerald  https://ulsites.ie/cals/dr-christopher-fitzgerald-2
Brian Hurley  https://ulsites.ie/cals/brian-hurley
Dánnerstag contributions  https://ulsites.ie/irishgerman/dánnerstag-contributions
Prof Anna Fattori  https://ulsites.ie/irishgerman/prof-anna-fattori
Dr Axel Klein  https://ulsites.ie/irishgerman/dr-axel-klein
Dr Róisín Healy  https://ulsites.ie/irishgerman/dr-róisín-healy
test  https://ulsites.ie/law/test-5
INTERNATIONAL PUBLICATION SUCCESSES  https://ulsites.ie/law/international-publication-successes
Advise Department of Justice on the Garda Síochána Powers Bill  https://ulsites.ie/law/advise-department-justice-garda-síochána-powers-bill
Presentation to ECRI Task Force on LGBTI Rights  https://ulsites.ie/law/presentation-ecri-task-force-lgbti-rights
Eversheds Scholarship  https://ulsites.ie/law/eversheds-scholarship
Dr Luke Danagher awarded funding for pedagogical research  https://ulsites.ie/law/dr-luke-danagher-awarded-funding-pedagogical-research
Dr Laura Cahillane on The Week in Politics  https://ulsites.ie/law/dr-laura-cahillane-week-politics
School of Law Staff present at Irish Supreme Court Review Conference  https://ulsites.ie/law/school-law-staff-present-irish-supreme-court-review-conference
Sex Offenders Amendment Bill 2021  https://ulsites.ie/law/sex-offenders-amendment-bill-2021
Face to Face Consent Workshop  https://ulsites.ie/law/face-face-consent-workshop
Irish Times Coverage of Judicial Conduct Event  https://ulsites.ie/law/irish-times-coverage-judicial-conduct-event
Judicial Conduct Seminar  https://ulsites.ie/law/judicial-conduct-seminar
Irish Law Book of the Year Finalists  https://ulsites.ie/law/irish-law-book-year-finalists
Dr Jack Fennell  https://ulsites.ie/cc/dr-jack-fennell-0
Niamh O Sullivan Walsh  https://ulsites.ie/cc/niamh-o-sullivan-walsh
Dr Elaine Walsh  https://ulsites.ie/cc/dr-elaine-walsh-0
Dr Darina Slattery  https://ulsites.ie/cc/dr-darina-slattery-2
Dr Ann Marcus Quinn  https://ulsites.ie/cc/dr-ann-marcus-quinn-2
Dr Yvonne Cleary  https://ulsites.ie/cc/dr-yvonne-cleary-2
Meet the Team  https://ulsites.ie/cc/meet-team-4
Meet the Team  https://ulsites.ie/cc/meet-team-3
Contact Us  https://ulsites.ie/cc/contact-us
Shirin Moghaddam  https://ulsites.ie/macsi/shirin-moghaddam
Amir Jalali  https://ulsites.ie/macsi/amir-jalali
Lecturer in Statistics and Data Science  https://ulsites.ie/macsi/lecturer-statistics-and-data-science-1
Lecturer in Statistics and Data Science  https://ulsites.ie/macsi/lecturer-statistics-and-data-science-0
Lecturer in Statistics and Data Science  https://ulsites.ie/macsi/lecturer-statistics-and-data-science
PhD Writers' Week January 2022  https://ulsites.ie/rwc/phd-writers-week-january-2022-0
PhD Writers' Week January 2022  https://ulsites.ie/rwc/phd-writers-week-january-2022
Launched! Annual National Secondary School Essay-Writing Competition  https://ulsites.ie/rwc/launched-annual-national-secondary-school-essay-writing-competition
Applications Open! PhD Writers Week 22  https://ulsites.ie/rwc/applications-open-phd-writers-week-22
First Year Workshops  https://ulsites.ie/rwc/first-year-workshops
2021/22  https://ulsites.ie/rwc/202122
Niamh O’Sullivan  https://ulsites.ie/unite/niamh-o’sullivan
Patrick Rowsome  https://ulsites.ie/unite/patrick-rowsome
Fergal.G.O’Brien  https://ulsites.ie/unite/fergalgo’brien
D.J Collins  https://ulsites.ie/unite/dj-collins
SSO Instagram  https://ulsites.ie/ses/sso-instagram-0
How the Student Support Officers can help you!  https://ulsites.ie/ses/how-student-support-officers-can-help-you
SLUSIK  https://ulsites.ie/access/slusik
AUC now open for applications  https://ulsites.ie/access/auc-now-open-applications
Volume 21, 2020  https://ulsites.ie/historystudies/volume-21-2020
Volume 20, 2019  https://ulsites.ie/historystudies/volume-20-2019
Volume 19, 2018  https://ulsites.ie/historystudies/volume-19-2018
Volume 18, 2017  https://ulsites.ie/historystudies/volume-18-2017
Linda Moloney Bio  https://ulsites.ie/greenit/linda-moloney-bio
Linda Moloney  https://ulsites.ie/greenit/linda-moloney-1
Linda Moloney  https://ulsites.ie/greenit/linda-moloney-0
Michael Kitt Bio  https://ulsites.ie/greenit/michael-kitt-bio